A board of nine directors currently oversees the activities of the Maine Aquaculture Association, representing various aquaculture industries from around the state of Maine.

Andrew Lively, President

Cooke Aquaculture USA

Christopher V. Davis, PhD, Vice President

Pemaquid Oyster Co.

Fiona de Koning, Secretary

Hollander and de Koning

Briana Warner, Treasurer

Atlantic Sea Farms

Joanna & Jesse Fogg

Bar Harbor Oyster Co., LLC

Bill Keleher

Kennebec River Biosciences, Inc.

Greg Lambert

Cooke Aquaculture USA

Matthew Moretti

Wild Ocean Aquaculture / Bangs Island Mussels

Tonie Simmons

Muscongus Bay Aquaculture, Inc. Dodge Cove Marine Farm